Need Proof That It Works?

Are you in relatively good shape, but have that extra bulge that just won’t go away? I’ve been there. I’m still there and working on it. But I WILL say that I’ve finally found something that IS leading me in the right direction

I have been athletic my entire life. Softball, basketball, karate, soccer, t-ball. I was a cheerleader and don’t turn down sports to really any degree. (Except volleyball. I hate the volleyball.) I go to the gym, I dance when I can, and I’ve always been about the same size. But that’s the thing. I’ve always had a little tummy that–despite my best efforts–never really goes away. Maybe other people notice it. Maybe they don’t. But I struggle as my own self-critic on the daily. I feel good about who I am as a person, but I want to be as healthy as I can be. And the way clothes hang on you can really affect your mood.

Trust me, I know.

As you may or may not know, my sister Erin struggled with the decision to become an It Works! distributor for about a year. But after trying so many of their products, she fell in love. I trust her, and it didn’t take me long to fall in love as well. Now I am a distributor under her, and I have 2 Loyal Customers signed up under me who are enjoying the benefits of products that are aiding them to their healthiest and fittest lifestyle AT A DISCOUNT PRICE. Plus, as Loyal Customers, they get PERKS POINTS which they can apply to get even MORE of a discount on their orders.

The benefits are crazy.

Plus, **GAH!!*** these are my BEFORE AND AFTER photos from applying just one wrap:

IMG_4998

The results after 24 hours and 72 hours have been even BETTER than that photo above. My love handles have reduced and I feel tighter and more toned! If you need more BEFORE and AFTERS, just ask! The results are ridiculous! AND my sister’s one month results with HAIR SKIN & NAILS:

11138582_10204383528450521_347460744720219059_n

The product has given her longer, stronger hair, thicker eyebrows and lashes, and thick/long nails. It’s amazing what natural products can do to benefit your health and your happiness!

What are you waiting for? This blog post has been an infomercial basically… it’s time for you to ask me questions! It’s RISK FREE. I just signed up my second LC this morning and she’s so giddy about her product! Let me make you happy too! I am currently looking for people to test the product at a discount price and share their stories in testimonials. I am also looking for Loyal Customers and Distributors to add to our team! I’m paying my utilities and adding to my vacation fund with this $$. What could you do with it?

Leave a Reply

