Manifest Monday 19: The Things I Want To Be Known For

So I went on hiatus last week. Why? Because I have no internet at my apartment yet. And it’s made me fairly lazy. We can just call that some “me” time. Anyway, this week I want to let you know the things I want to be known for.

Screen Shot 2014-11-10 at 10.23.28 AM
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Having a beautiful soul. A la Jesse McCartney
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Being a badass.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Being an awesome aunt/pseudo-aunt to all of the children in my life.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Being the writer of several well-known pieces of art. Novels, preferably, with some scripts and lyrics tossed in there.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Being a really great cook. I have baking down, but I am learning to cook slowly. 
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Being a multi-media mogul. In that regard, I want my business with my sister to be more widely known and for us to make movies and take gorgeous photos and create music and be self-owned.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy My writing. Not necessarily this blog, or even the one I’m working on. But I want people to find solace in my writing.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Having a healthy lifestyle. I want to encourage the people around me to be healthier so they can feel better.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Being honest.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Captivating people with my art and sense of humor (which is art).
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Being creative. Besides my career endeavors, I grew up in a very DIY family. (Thanks mom!)
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Recording at least one song for a special event that I also sing in. I like to sing. I’m fairly good at it. I just want a moment to shine. Just one shining moment. (If only Dad read this, right mom?)
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Being classy. I want to give off an energy that inspires people to live their lives in a more classy way. I haven’t quite reached that point, but I’m working on it.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Owning my life. Alone, or with someone. Just completely owning it.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Having a beautiful life. I appreciate this life and everything I have more than I could ever express, and I want people to see the beauty in my life and the way I embrace it and to be inspired to feel happy in their lives. It can all start with simple words from strangers, like my sister and her blog

Leave a Reply

