Manifest Monday 14: Childhood + Current Dream Jobs

This week’s Manifest Monday focuses on a list of both childhood and current dream jobs.

This is going to be a very short list.

Screen Shot 2014-11-10 at 10.23.28 AM

When I was a child:
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy Bubble
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy One of the guys on Jurassic Park
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy A singer 

Now:
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy
 An audio engineer
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy A photographer (BUT I AM!)
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy The next Alexandra Patsavas.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy A singer (still)
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy A writer (I can also cross this off the bucket list)
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy A published author (I have been a contributor, but will write and publish many works–books, plays, screenplays, etc.)
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy A hair/makeup artist (Done! Unlicensed and uncertified, but it works in my circle of friends and their friends!)
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy A multi media mogul, actually. I kind of want to do it all. I want to do it all well. And I’m well on my way.

One thought on “Manifest Monday 14: Childhood + Current Dream Jobs

Leave a Reply

