Manifest Monday 11: My Essentials

Well, we’re back around to Manifest Monday and I’ve got installment #11 ready for you! Today is all about my essentials in life. I don’t predict that this will be a very long list, but those of you who may think I am high maintenance amy beg to differ. I guess we shall see!

Screen Shot 2014-11-10 at 10.23.28 AM

Tulip_Petals_Red_copyMy amazing family (+ time with them! They are so fun!)
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyMusic
Tulip_Petals_Red_copylove
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyMy awesome boyfriend
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyhonesty
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyMy core group of incredible friends
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyExercise (Not always my favorite, but a necessity!)
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyLiving someplace that has all of the seasons.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copy“Me” time/time to just unwind and be alone
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyReading inspiring pieces of art
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyCrafting/creating
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyMy puppy’s cuteness
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyWater — And when I’m sick of the taste of it, fruit infused water. YUMMMM
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyEntertainment
Tulip_Petals_Red_copySeeking balance
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyHaving some semblance of control over SOMETHING in my life at any one point in time.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyTime with nature. I intend to get more of this back as spring brings everything alive. I want to go on more walks and discover more areas of town. I also want to go on a picnic.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyAt least 2 meals a day. Or several healthy snacks. 
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyDessert. Yes, that’s an essential. And it may essentially be necessary before the main course.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyWriting. In some way, shape, or form, I intend to write until I cannot anymore.
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyAdventure/travel
Tulip_Petals_Red_copyCandles. Lots + lots of candles. Nicely scented ones that help me relax.

Leave a Reply

