Must Follow Person Of The Week: Dana Bruno

So people who love me know that I have had a column on Serial Optimist for quite some time now called “Must Follow Person Of The Week“. And a TON of people have become famous because of it! (Lie. But I have earned a lot of Twitter followers this way. Which makes ME feel famous. And that’s all that matters.) Anyway, I’m moving the column over to my blog. Because I probably have more credibility than an established pop culture website. Check out Miss Dana Bruno in all of her glory below, and then FOLLOW HER!

 

 

___
What do YOU think of this hilarious chick? Let me know! And don’t forget to follow her!

Leave a Reply

