Wedding Websites & Happiness

So today I had planned to blog about several things. (Really, I had to choose between the concert I went to this week and the soccer news for my brother.) But, because something else SUDDENLY CAME UP, I will talk about that. Then tomorrow you can hear about my brother and next week you can hear about the concert.

My sister’s wedding website is finally up. I never thought I’d be as excited as I am, but I am. Why? Because it’s adorable! It’s got a bizarre theme dedicated to how my sister and her fiance met (geometry class), and they have EVERYTHING on there! But really, what makes it so special? Well, the part about me, of course! My sister took the time to write a little blurb about every individual in the wedding party. Since I wasn’t consulted on it, I was completely surprised! And I love it. So, read more about how awesome I am! Then let me know why YOU are happy today @MerelyGrace!

Screen Shot 2013-11-15 at 12.51.14 PM

 

P.S. I FINALLY found the perfect yellow cross-body bag! And it only cost me $10! Happiest internet shopper ever. 🙂

Leave a Reply

