I’M GOING TO BE ON THE BIG SCREEN!

Hello all!

I just wanted to take this time to announce that one of my short films has been selected for viewing at the 2nd Annual B&B Theatres Short Film Fest! I wrote an article about it when submissions opened up for LocalRuckus. This was a fun film to make. It was very last minute, and filmed with an iPhone BUT IT STILL TURNED OUT PRETTY GOOD! I’m really excited because I’m going to feel fancy with my work up on the big screen!

So you should come out to Liberty 12 B&B Theatres with me on Tuesday, October 1st. There are about an hour and a half of film submissions to be viewed, and TONS of local talent to hang out with! Plus, I could use your support! And so could my co-conspirators… Destin and my little brother, Ian!

Plus, if you’re in the Liberty area in the next couple of weeks, check out our movie poster in the lobby! Yeah, it’s big time kids!

TheBeginningMoviePoster

One thought on “I’M GOING TO BE ON THE BIG SCREEN!

Leave a Reply

