Slack-tastic

Guys. I’m sorry. This is a formal apology for my behavior. And right now, I am multi-tasking… watching Duck Dynasty, completing my second Fantasy Draft, and blogging. I should win an award for this, in all reality. 

 Day 24 Question: What are your travel essentials for your chosen destination(s) ?

A fancy camera that I will hopefully buy in the next month. I know, I’m putting too much thought into it. JUST DO IT ALREADY! I require cameras (and have several anyway) to capture my experiences. And then I don’t need to buy souvenirs. I need vnecks in every color under the sun. And music. I wish I could take my record player everywhere, but vinyl can only travel so well!

___

Day 25′s blog challenge outlines the 4 areas to master in order to be location independent. These are:

1. Productivity

2. Staying Healthy

3. Keeping up with clients

4. Keeping in touch with your network

Q: What skills do you need to build or refine to be a happy Suitcase Entrepreneur?

Right now? Staying healthy. There always seems to be something freakishly wrong with me. And keeping in touch with my work. I’m good at it, but I’m a procrastinator. I mean, is it that obvious?

Leave a Reply

