Day 2: Priorities

Question: What are my three priorities for the next 30 days that will move me closer towards living life on my own terms? Top Tip: Focus on the ones you believe are a stretch, but achievable.

___

I would like to pay off one of my three student loans completely. Over the last couple of years, I have been watching my money slip away from me. My payments have barely made a dent even in the interest on my loans, so I really, really want to take care of that in a big chunk.

I would like to have several more photo shoots booked, including upcoming senior portraits. My brother is a senior this year, so I feel like some of his friends might be down for photos. I would like to have a flyer made in the next couple of weeks for his classmates.

I would like to have a solid idea and drafting work done on a writing project. Whether it be one of the book projects I have been half-assing for years, a storyline for a film Erin and I will make, or something else, I would like to have a completed project soon.

___

This isn’t a long entry, but my points are pretty point-blank. And I’ve got to get started. Check out my sister’s post here.

Leave a Reply

