Littlest of the Littles

First, I would like to congratulate the St. Pius X Mens Basketball Warriors of Kansas City, Missouri on their wonderful year!!! Claiming 2nd in the State Championship is such a ginormous accomplishment, and I hope no one tries to belittle that. It’s amazing, and I am so proud (especially of my little brother!).

Moving on to another family I am proud of (sometimes, when I wanna be, of course)… Today, my Theta family expanded. Again. There are a zillion of us and counting, just in case you were wondering. So, below, I welcome our newest additions–Alyssa Forester, Ashley Schmit, Allison Heinrich– to “The A Team” by outlining our genealogy a bit. Don’t get overwhelmed, it can be stressful!

Jess Ourisman
Kaitlin Moholy
Danny Velazquez

Meredith Schneider
Melody Fahimirad // Estefania Corona-Orea

       Alison Bloom // Asal Alipanah                                     Lindsay Butcher

                              Allison Heinrich                                     Meg Marcum

                                                                                                        Alyssa Forester // Ashley Schmit

That list doesn’t include my twin or her littles, or multiples above me. Our family is huge–and looks like it’s DEFINITELY not all brunettes anymore! I’m loving all of my new Littles–Great Grand and Great Great Grands–and can’t wait to meet you someday! I expect to get to know all three of you (and your Bigs) better because our family is really something special. Girls, feel free to get in contact with me anytime.

TLAM
Mere

P.S. Alyssa, I don’t know if I can handle this “no chocolate” thing. Ashley, this “no metal” music also has me a little worried. As long as you’re not opposed to a pop culture diva who is a Theta twin AND a real twin and is a complete geek, things might work out.

Leave a Reply

