FUN.

FUN.

My sister is a freaking genius. I don’t know how it happened, but the three Schneider children definitely inherited a knack for story-telling and just writing in general. I don’t mean to toot my own horn, but I have been told for many, many moons that I am talented when it comes to prose, etc. And now I have my twin sister and my brother to show off (plus I have them to thank for my dorky stories and random adventures). My brother doesn’t write for show, but when he writes, he writes like he talks. And my sister and I have made semi-careers out of writing for all audiences in an array for voices. What speaks volumes to me, however, is that we can write the way we think–we can write what we feel and type things that we would say in everyday conversation and we can be true to ourselves. And people soak it up. So, in honor of my appreciation for the written word (and the strong chance that it was inherited by my two wonderful parents), I would like to share my sister’s blog with you. Those of you who follow me should follow her. Those of you who are not following me should follow me. Then follow her.

Just don’t replace reading my blog with reading hers.

Leave a Reply

